français

SONY MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT WEBSITE PRIVACY POLICY


Last updated November 6, 2009.

WHO WE ARE

This privacy policy explains the personal information protection practices of Sony Music Entertainment Canada Inc., a company organized under the laws of Ontario and whose principal office address is 150 Ferrand Drive, Suite 300, Toronto, ON, M3C 3E5. Where we refer to "Sony Music Entertainment", “us” or "we", we mean Sony Music Entertainment Canada Inc. (or any Sony Music Entertainment entity using your data in accordance with this policy).

We are committed to protecting and respecting your privacy and the following sets out the basis on which any personal information we collect from you, or that you provide to us, will be used and/or disclosed. Please read the text carefully to understand our views and practices regarding your personal information and how we will treat it.

A SPECIAL NOTE TO CHILDREN UNDER 13 YEARS OF AGE

YOU MUST BE 13 YEARS OF AGE OR OLDER TO REGISTER WITH OUR SITE. PLEASE DO NOT REGISTER IF YOU ARE UNDER 13 YEARS OF AGE. There are certain web pages within our site that require users to be at least 13 years of age. This may mean that you will be unable to participate in some activities on the site.

A SPECIAL NOTE TO PARENTS

Parents should supervise their children's online activities and consider using parental control tools available from online services and software manufacturers that help provide a child-friendly online environment. These tools can also prevent children from disclosing online their name, address, and other personal information without parental permission.

HOW WE COLLECT YOUR INFORMATION

(a)         From you

We may collect and process personal information relating to you by you providing such personal information by filling in forms on our site or by you contacting us. This includes, but is not limited to, information provided at the time of registering to use (or become a member of) our site, subscribing to any services (e.g. email or SMS newsletters), purchasing downloads or other products, posting material or requesting further services.

(b)        By using cookies, web beacons or “clickstream data”

Some information may automatically be collected as you browse our site. Our web server automatically collects information known as "clickstream data," such as the domain name of the service providing you with Internet access, the Internet protocol (IP) address used to connect your computer to the Internet, your browser type and version, operating system and platform, the average time spent on our site, pages viewed, information searched for, access times and other relevant statistics.

In addition, we may use ‘cookies’ to collect information relating to your general internet usage. This information may include IP-addresses, browser version, number of visits and similar such information relating to your navigation of the internet and our site. A ‘cookie’ is a small text file that is placed on your computer’s hard drive. Cookies help us to improve our site and to deliver a better and more personalised service, for instance by storing information about your preferences and allowing us to recognise you when you return to our site.You may refuse to accept cookies by activating settings on your internet browser. However, please note that if you select such settings you may be unable to access certain parts of our site.

Certain pages on our site may also contain “web beacons” (also known as Internet tags, pixel tags or clear GIFs).

Web beacons may allow third parties to obtain non-personally identifiable information such as the IP address of the computer that downloaded the page on which the beacon appears, the URL of the page on which the beacon appears, the time the page containing the beacon was viewed, the type of browser used to view the page, and the information in cookies set by the third party. We use log files to store the data that is collected through web beacons.

TRANSMISSION OF YOUR INFORMATION VIA THE INTERNET

Unfortunately, the transmission of information via the internet is not completely secure. Any transmission is therefore at your own risk.

Once we have received your information, we will use strict procedures and security features to try to prevent unauthorised access. We use current industry standard technology to maintain the confidentiality and accuracy of the personal information you provide to us. We periodically review our security measures to ensure the security of your information. However, we cannot guarantee that any information you submit to us will be free from unauthorized third party intrusion.

Where we have given you (or where you have chosen) a password which enables you to access certain parts of our site, you are responsible for keeping this password confidential. We ask you not to share the password with anyone.

WHERE YOUR INFORMATION IS KEPT OR TRANSFERRED

The information that we collect may be transferred to, and stored at, a destination outside Canada, for instance if any of our servers from time to time are located outside Canada or if one of our service providers or suppliers is located in a country outside Canada or if we share your information (in accordance with the ‘With whom we share your information’ section below).

Where any of those destinations are countries that do not have information protection laws as stringent as those to which we are subject, we will take contractual and/or other means to ensure that your information is only transferred lawfully out of Canada and used in accordance with this privacy policy. However, in circumstances where your information is transferred out of Canada, it may become available to a foreign government or its agencies under a lawful order made in that country.

HOW WE USE YOUR INFORMATION

We use the information collected from our site in the following ways:

·       to ensure that content from our site is presented in the most effective manner for you and for your computer.

·       to provide you with information, products or services that you have requested from us (or third parties, where appropriate) or which, based on your musical preferences or use, we feel may interest you.

·       to carry out our obligations arising from any contracts entered into between you and us and, as permitted by law to perform credit checks, report or collect debts owed, or protect our rights or property, our site, or its users

·       to measure the use of our site and to administer and improve our site.

o      For example, we use clickstream data, web beacons and cookies only in the aggregate for these purposes. Any sharing of such data with unrelated third parties is on an anonymous basis. When we collect personal information, we may extract some of the information, such as demographic information and combine it with other information, such as clickstream data. This combined information is used and analyzed only at an aggregate level to help us or third parties understand trends and patterns.

·       to notify you about changes to our service.

·       to allow you to participate in interactive features of our service, when you choose to do so, including:

o      Blogs, chat rooms and bulletin boards: We ask each visitor who wishes to participate in blogs, chat rooms and bulletin boards on this site to provide an email address along with the visitor's screen name to access these functions. Each visitor who wishes to send a so-called "postcard" is asked to provide the visitor's screen name and email address, the recipient's name and email address, and a message selected by the visitor. Except for the uses described in the paragraphs above, all such email addresses are used only to protect the security and integrity of the site, such as to take action against visitors who post inappropriate material or harass other visitors. You are responsible and are deemed to have consented to disclosure if you post your email address or other identifying information or content to a publicly viewable interactive site application such as a blog, chat room or bulletin board

o      Contests: For contests conducted on our site, we use the personal information you provide only for the purpose of contacting you if you win a prize and sending the prize to you. We do not use contact information contained in contest entries to create mailing lists or for any other purpose without your consent. All contests that are held on this site are limited to persons above a certain age. Accordingly, we ask each contestant to provide year of birth, as well as name, address, and e-mail address. If the year provided indicates that the contestant is underage, the information submitted is deleted. Please refer to the specific age requirements for each contest as rules may vary from contest to contest.

WITH WHOM WE SHARE YOUR DATA

Subject to the other terms of this policy, and where appropriate, we may share your personal information with the following:

(a)         Group companies and third party service providers

We may share your personal information with our affiliated or group companies worldwide.

(b)        Artists

We may share your personal information with those artists (and their management companies) that you have expressed an interest in, who may then use your data, in accordance with this policy, to keep you updated with information about them.

(c)         Other third parties

We may transfer, sell or assign any data, including personally identifiable data, to third parties, only in connection with the sale, merger, consolidation, change in control, transfer of substantial assets, reorganization or liquidation of Sony Music Entertainment, or any part of it.

Personal information collected on this site may also be shared with service providers such as those with whom we contract to operate this site or those with whom we contract to do promotional and marketing activities on our behalf. These contractors have agreed with us to use personal information of site visitors only for the purposes of carrying out these operations and/or activities.

We may share with others, at our discretion, certain aggregate statistical data about purchases and the use of our content, which data may include demographic data such as the age range and/or geographic location of groups of users. No personal information (such as names or email addresses) will be identifiable from such statistics.

(d)        In special circumstances

We may disclose personal information in special cases when we have reason to believe that disclosing this data is necessary to identify, contact or bring legal action against someone who may be causing injury to or interference (either intentionally or unintentionally) with the rights or property of those described above in paragraph (a) or (b). We may also disclose your personal information when we believe in good faith that the law requires us to do so.

YOUR RIGHT TO OBTAIN, CHANGE OR REMOVE YOUR INFORMATION

You can opt out of receiving any further messages from Sony Music Entertainment or anyone with whom we share your data (as described above) at any time by following the unsubscribe instructions in any message sent to you. If you wish to unsubscribe from messages we send you, you can also send an email to webmaster@sonymusic.ca. If you wish to cancel your access to a forum or chat room, please forward such requests to us at forums-admin@sonymusic.ca.

You have the right to access the personal information we hold about you. To view the personal information we hold about you or if you have any questions or comments concerning this Privacy Policy, please write to us at our principal address provided at the beginning of this privacy policy, attention: Privacy Officer. You can also send an email to webmaster@sonymusic.ca. If you find any errors in your personal information, please contact us and we will try to correct the error or explain how you can correct it.

OTHER WEBSITES

Our site may contain links to other websites which are outside our control and are not covered by this privacy policy. If you access other sites using the links provided, the operators of these sites may collect and process information from you in a way which is different to how we do so. Please review the privacy policy notices on those sites for further details.

THIRD PARTY COOKIES

Some of the advertisements on this site may be generated by third party partners. These third parties may use their own "cookies" to track how many unique users have seen, or click on, a particular advertisement. These cookies cannot be used to identify you as an individual, and are used only for statistical purposes or, for example, to provide advertisements that are more relevant to your preferences.

Sony Music Entertainment is not responsible for third party cookies, other than allowing them to be served via our websites. However, we may use statistical information arising from these third party cookies that is provided to us, if at all, by such third parties to improve the targeting of advertisements to users (see also 'How we collect your information' above).

If you wish to block third party cookies, you can do so in your browser's security settings.

CHANGES TO OUR PRIVACY POLICY

We may modify, alter or otherwise update this privacy policy at any time. We will indicate any changes by updating the date at the top of the policy. We encourage you to review this policy from time to time.

Copyright © 2009 Sony Music Entertainment Canada Inc. All rights reserved.

The Sony Music logo and the words "Sony" and "Sony Music" as used in the name Sony Music Entertainment Canada Inc. and in the Sony Music logo, are trademarks of, and are used under license from, Sony Corporation.

english

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ DU SITE WEB DE SONY MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT


Dernière mise à jour le 6 novembre 2009.

Présentation

La présente politique de confidentialité explique les pratiques en matière de protection des renseignements personnels de Sony Music Entertainment Canada Inc., société constituée sous le régime des lois de la province d’Ontario et dont le principal établissement est situé au 150, Ferrand Drive, Bureau 300, Toronto (Ontario) M3C 3E5. « Sony Music Entertainment » ou « nous » s’entend de Sony Music Entertainment Canada Inc. (ou de quelque entité de Sony Music Entertainment qui se sert de vos renseignements conformément à la présente politique).

Nous sommes résolus à protéger et à respecter vos renseignements personnels et les paragraphes qui suivent établissent la manière dont les renseignements personnels que nous recueillons de vous ou que vous nous fournissez seront utilisés et/ou divulgués. Afin de bien comprendre notre vision et nos pratiques quant à la protection de vos renseignements personnels et à la manière dont nous les traiterons, vous êtes prié de lire attentivement le texte qui suit.

Remarque spéciale concernant les enfants de moins de 13 ans

Vous devez être âgé d’au moins 13 ans pour vous inscrire sur notre site. Vous êtes prié de ne pas vous inscrire si vous avez moins de 13 ans. Certaines pages de notre site Web exigent que les utilisateurs aient au moins 13 ans. Vous pourriez par conséquent ne pas être autorisé à participer à certaines activités du site.

Remarque spéciale aux parents

Les parents doivent surveiller les activités en ligne de leurs enfants et envisager d’utiliser des outils de contrôle parental de fournisseurs de services et de logiciels en ligne qui permettent d’assurer un environnement sécuritaire pour les enfants. Ces outils peuvent également empêcher les enfants de divulguer en ligne leurs nom et adresse et d’autres renseignements personnels sans la permission des parents.

Collecte de renseignements vous concernant

a)              Auprès de vous-même

Nous pouvons recueillir et traiter des renseignements personnels vous concernant auprès de vous‑même lorsque vous remplissez des formulaires sur notre site ou lorsque vous communiquez avec nous, notamment des renseignements fournis au moment de l’inscription à l’utilisation (ou de l’adhésion en tant que membre) de notre site, de la souscription de services (p. ex., bulletins par courriel ou SMS), de l’achat de téléchargements ou d’autres produits, de l’affichage de documents ou de demandes d’autres services.

b)              Au moyen de témoins, de pixels espions ou de « données sur le parcours de navigation »

Certains renseignements peuvent être automatiquement recueillis lorsque vous naviguez sur notre site. Notre serveur Web recueille automatiquement des renseignements appelés « données sur le parcours de navigation », dont notamment le nom de domaine du service qui vous fournit l’accès Internet, l’adresse de protocole Internet (IP) utilisée pour la connexion de votre ordinateur à l’Internet, le type et la version de votre navigateur, vos système et plateforme d’exploitation, la durée moyenne de vos visites sur notre site, les pages visualisées, l’information recherchée, le temps d’accès et d’autres statistiques pertinentes.

Nous pouvons en outre utiliser des « témoins » pour recueillir des renseignements sur votre usage général de l’Internet, notamment les adresses IP, la version de navigateur, le nombre de visites et d’autres renseignements analogues quant à vos habitudes de navigation sur Internet et sur notre site. Un « témoin » est un petit fichier-texte placé sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Les témoins nous aident à améliorer notre site et à donner un meilleur service plus personnalisé, notamment en stockant des renseignements sur vos préférences et en nous permettant de vous reconnaître lorsque vous revisitez notre site. Vous pouvez refuser d’accepter des témoins en activant les paramètres de votre navigateur Internet. Veuillez toutefois remarquer que si vous choisissez ces paramètres vous pourriez être incapable d’accéder à certaines parties de notre site.

Certaines pages de notre site peuvent également contenir des « pixels-espions ». Les pixels-espions peuvent permettre à des tiers d’obtenir des renseignements qui ne permettent pas de vous identifier personnellement comme l’adresse IP de l’ordinateur qui a servi au téléchargement de la page contenant le pixel-espion, l’adresse URL de la page contenant le pixel-espion, le moment où la page contenant le pixel-espion a été consultée, le type de navigateur utilisé pour consulter la page et les renseignements dans les témoins installés par le tiers. Nous utilisons des fichiers de journalisation pour stocker les renseignements recueillis au moyen de pixels-espions.

Transmission de vos renseignements par Internet

Malheureusement, la transmission de renseignements par Internet n’est pas entièrement sécuritaire. La transmission est donc à vos propres risques.

Lorsque nous recevons vos renseignements, nous mettons en œuvre des procédures rigoureuses et des fonctions de sécurité pour essayer d’empêcher quelque accès non autorisé. Nous utilisons la technologie standard à jour de l’industrie pour assurer la confidentialité et l’exactitude des renseignements personnels que vous nous fournissez. Nous revoyons régulièrement nos mesures de sécurité pour garantir la sécurité de vos renseignements. Toutefois, nous ne pouvons pas garantir que des renseignements que vous nous soumettez seront à l’abri de quelque intrusion de tiers non autorisé.

Lorsque nous vous donnons (ou que vous choisissez) un mot de passe qui vous permet d’accéder à certaines parties de notre site, il vous incombe d’en préserver la confidentialité. Nous vous demandons de ne pas le divulguer à quiconque.

Stockage ou transfert de vos renseignements

Les renseignements que nous recueillons peuvent être transférés et stockés à un endroit à l’extérieur du Canada, notamment si l’un de nos serveurs est alors situé à l’extérieur du Canada ou si l’un de nos fournisseurs, notamment de services, est situé dans un autre pays que le Canada ou si nous partageons vos renseignements (conformément au paragraphe « Partage de renseignements vous concernant » ci‑après).

Lorsque l’un de ces endroits est un pays qui n’a pas de législation en matière de protection des renseignements personnels aussi rigoureuse que celle à laquelle nous sommes assujettis, nous prendrons d’autres moyens, notamment contractuels, pour veiller à ce que vos renseignements soient licitement transférés à l’extérieur du Canada et utilisés conformément à la présente politique de confidentialité. Toutefois, dans des situations où vos renseignements sont transférés à l’extérieur du Canada, il est possible qu’ils soient consultés par un gouvernement étranger ou ses organismes en vertu d’une ordonnance légale édictée dans ce pays.

Utilisation de vos renseignements

Nous utilisons les renseignements recueillis sur notre site aux fins suivantes :

·     garantir que le contenu de notre site est présenté de la manière la plus efficace pour vous et pour votre ordinateur.

·     Vous fournir des renseignements, des produits ou des services que vous nous avez demandés (ou de tiers, s’il y a lieu) ou qui, d’après vos préférences musicales ou votre utilisation du site, peuvent selon nous vous intéresser.

·     Remplir nos obligations aux termes de quelque contrat intervenu entre vous et nous et, dans la mesure permise par la législation, effectuer des vérifications de solvabilité, signaler ou recouvrer des créances payables, ou protéger nos droits ou nos biens, notre site ou ses utilisateurs.

·     Évaluer l’utilisation de notre site, l’administrer et l’améliorer.

o      Par exemple, nous n’utilisons des données sur le parcours de navigation, des pixels-espions et des témoins qu’à ces fins en général. Le partage de ces renseignements avec des tiers non reliés est fait de manière anonyme. Lorsque nous recueillions des renseignements personnels, nous pouvons en extraire certains éléments, comme des données démographiques, et les combiner à d’autres renseignements, comme des données sur le parcours de navigation. Ces renseignements combinés ne sont utilisés et analysés que globalement afin de nous aider ou d’aider des tiers à mieux comprendre les tendances et comportements.

·     Vous aviser des changements dans notre service.

·     Vous permettre de participer à des fonctions interactives de notre service, lorsque vous choisissez de le faire, notamment :

o      blogues, clavardoirs et babillards : Nous demandons à chaque visiteur qui souhaite participer à des blogues, à des clavardoirs ou à des babillards sur le présent site de fournir une adresse de courriel et l’indicatif de page-écran du visiteur pour pouvoir accéder à ces fonctions. Chaque visiteur qui souhaite envoyer une « carte postale » est prié de fournir l’indicatif de page-écran et l’adresse de courriel du visiteur, le nom et l’adresse de courriel du destinataire, et un message choisi par le visiteur. Sauf pour l’usage décrit dans les paragraphes qui précèdent, ces adresses de courriel ne servent qu’à protéger la sécurité et l’intégrité du site, notamment à prendre des mesures contre des visiteurs qui affichent des documents inappropriés ou harcèlent d’autres visiteurs. Vous êtes responsable de la divulgation et êtes réputé y avoir consenti si vous affichez votre adresse de courriel ou d’autres contenus ou renseignements permettant de vous identifier au moyen d’une application de site interactif accessible au public comme un blogue, un clavardoir ou un babillard.

o      Concours : Pour les concours menés sur notre site, nous n’utilisons les renseignements personnels que vous nous fournissez que pour communiquer avec vous si vous gagnez un prix et vous envoyer ce prix. Nous n’utilisons pas les coordonnées indiquées dans les inscriptions à un concours aux fins de créer des listes d’envoi ni à quelque autre fin sans votre consentement. Tous les concours menés sur le présent site ne s’adressent qu’à des personnes ayant atteint un certain âge. C’est pourquoi, nous demandons à chacun des participants de fournir son année de naissance ainsi que ses nom, adresse et adresse de courriel. Si l’année inscrite indique que le participant n’a pas l’âge minimum, les renseignements soumis sont supprimés. Prière de consulter les exigences relatives à l’âge pour chaque concours étant donné que les règles peuvent varier d’un concours à l’autre.

Partage de renseignements vous concernant

Sous réserve des autres modalités de la présente politique, et au besoin, nous pouvons partager des renseignements personnels vous concernant dans les cas suivants :

a)              Sociétés de notre groupe et tiers fournisseurs de services

Nous pouvons partager vos renseignements personnels avec des sociétés membres de notre groupe partout dans le monde.

b)              Artistes

Nous pouvons partager vos renseignements personnels avec les artistes (et leurs sociétés de gestion) pour lesquels vous avez manifesté un intérêt et qui peuvent alors les utiliser, conformément à la présente politique, pour vous tenir au courant de leurs activités.

c)              Autres tiers

Nous pouvons transférer, vendre ou céder des renseignements, notamment des renseignements permettant de vous identifier, à des tiers, uniquement dans le cadre d’une vente, d’une fusion, d’un regroupement, d’un changement de contrôle, d’un transfert de la quasi-totalité de l’actif, d’une restructuration ou d’une liquidation de Sony Music Entertainment ou d’une partie de celle‑ci.

Des renseignements personnels recueillis sur le présent site peuvent également être partagés avec des fournisseurs de services, notamment ceux à qui nous avons imparti par contrat l’exploitation du présent site ou des activités de promotion et de mise en marché pour notre compte. Ces fournisseurs de services ont convenu avec nous de n’utiliser les renseignements personnels des visiteurs du site qu’aux fins de l’exploitation du site et/ou de ces activités.

Nous pouvons partager avec des tiers, à notre gré, certaines données statistiques globales concernant les achats et l’utilisation de notre contenu, lesquelles données peuvent notamment comprendre des données démographiques comme le groupe d’âge et/ou l’emplacement géographique des groupes d’utilisateurs. Ces statistiques ne comprennent aucun renseignement personnel permettant de vous identifier (comme les noms ou adresses de courriel).

d)              Dans des situations extraordinaires

Nous pouvons divulguer des renseignements personnels dans des situations extraordinaires lorsque nous avons des motifs de croire que la divulgation de ces renseignements est nécessaire pour identifier une personne, communiquer avec une personne ou entreprendre des poursuites judiciaires contre une personne qui (soit intentionnellement, soit involontairement) peut causer du tort aux personnes ou sociétés dont il est question aux alinéas a) ou b) ou porter atteinte aux droits ou biens de ces personnes ou sociétés. Nous pouvons également divulguer vos renseignements personnels lorsque nous croyons de bonne foi que la législation nous y oblige.

Consultation, modification ou suppression de vos renseignements

Vous pouvez choisir de ne plus recevoir d’autres messages de Sony Music Entertainment ou de quiconque avec qui nous partageons vos renseignements (de la manière décrite ci‑dessus) à tout moment en suivant les directives de désabonnement contenues dans un message qui vous est envoyé. Si vous souhaitez vous désabonner des messages que nous vous envoyons, vous pouvez également envoyer un courriel à webmaster@sonymusic.ca. Si vous souhaitez annuler votre accès à un forum ou à un clavardoir, veuillez nous adresser votre demande à forums-admin@sonymusic.ca.

Vous avez le droit d’accéder aux renseignements personnels vous concernant que nous détenons. Pour consulter les renseignements personnels vous concernant que nous détenons, ou si vous avez quelque question ou commentaire concernant la présente politique de confidentialité, veuillez nous écrire à notre adresse principale donnée au début de la présente politique de confidentialité, à l’attention de : Agent de la protection des renseignements personnels. Vous pouvez également envoyer un courriel à webmaster@sonymusic.ca. Si vous trouvez des erreurs dans vos renseignements personnels, veuillez communiquer avec nous et nous essaierons de corriger l’erreur ou de vous expliquer comment vous pouvez la corriger.

Autres sites Web

Notre site Web peut contenir des liens vers d’autres sites Web qui échappent à notre contrôle et qui ne sont pas couverts par la présente politique de confidentialité. Si vous accédez à d’autres sites au moyen des liens fournis, les exploitants de ces sites peuvent recueillir et traiter les renseignements que vous leur fournissez d’une manière différente de la nôtre. Veuillez examiner les avis de politique de confidentialité de ces sites pour de plus amples détails.

Témoins de tiers

Certaines des publicités sur le présent site peuvent être produites par des tiers partenaires. Ces tiers peuvent utiliser leurs propres « témoins » pour établir combien d’utilisateurs uniques ont vu une publicité en particulier ou cliqué sur une publicité en particulier. Ces témoins ne peuvent pas servir à vous identifier personnellement et ne sont utilisés qu’à des fins statistiques ou, par exemple, pour vous offrir des publicités mieux adaptées à vos préférences.

Sony Music Entertainment n’est pas responsable des témoins de tiers, sauf en ce qui a trait à leur transmission par l’intermédiaire de nos sites Web. Toutefois, nous pouvons utiliser des données statistiques tirées de ces témoins de tiers qui nous sont fournies, le cas échéant, par ces tiers pour mieux cibler nos publicités à l’intention des utilisateurs (voir également « Collecte de renseignements vous concernant » ci‑dessus).

Si vous souhaitez bloquer des témoins de tiers, vous pouvez le faire en réglant les paramètres de sécurité de notre navigateur.

modifications à notre politique de confidentialité

Nous pouvons modifier ou par ailleurs mettre à jour la présente politique de confidentialité à tout moment. Nous vous indiquerons les modifications par une mise à jour de la date au début de la présente politique. Nous vous encourageons à consulter régulièrement la présente politique.

Copyright © 2009 Sony Music Entertainment Canada Inc. Tous droits réservés.

Le logo Sony Music et les mots « Sony » et « Sony Music », utilisés dans la dénomination Sony Music Entertainment Canada Inc. et dans le logo Sony Music, sont des marques de commerce de Sony Corporation et sont employés aux termes d’une licence de Sony Corporation.